Home > Mobilitycard

Arval Mobility Card

ARVAL MOBILITY CARD: THE MOST COMPLETE MOBILITY CARD FOR YOUR EMPLOYEES

With the Arval Mobility Card you can use various mobility services. These services can easily be switched on and off by your employer and can even be set up per employee. Business travel is easily arranged, paid for and registered with the card. You can activate your card via Arval Mobility Card.

 

                    

Download the app

    

 

The Arval Mobility Card

The Arval Mobility Card is a mobility card that offers the possibility to set a budget and mobility options per user. The set budget is supplemented monthly on the card. When the user pays with the card, this is deducted from the monthly budget. This makes the card suitable for users with and without a lease car. The Arval Mobility card is offered in cooperation with Xximo.

The Arval Mobility Card, together with Arval Mobility Link, is the answer to all your mobility questions.

 

 

The different mobility options

With the Arval Mobility Card, your employee can use various services. A selection of the different options:
 

Public transport

The Arval Mobility Card can be used for train, tram, metro and bus. You buy your ticket with the Arval Mobility Card either at the machine in the station, either online or with the Milo app. Fast and easy. Rather take the bike? the network includes bike rental networks such as Velo.

Read more about public transport options here

Refueling and electric charging

Via the Arval Mobility Card you can refuel at more than 2000 Belgian petrol stations. You can give users the possibility to also fill up abroad at more than 46,000 locations. At home and abroad, the user can charge electrically at the public charging points.

Parking

With your Mobility Card you can pay in parking garages throughout Europe. When parking on the street many parking machines accept the Arval Mobility Card and in more than 200 cities in the Benelux you can pay per minute by starting the parking action and stopping the mobile application. In Belgium you can go to all Q-park and Interparkings with your mobility card.

 

With the Arval Mobility Card, your employee can use various services. A selection of the different options:

 

 

Curious about all the different services available? Find the overview here

 

Where can you use the Arval Mobility Card?

With the Arval Mobility Card you can see which services you can use. Would you like more information about the various mobility services? Then check the XXImo website.

Questions regarding the Arval Moblity Card? Contact our Driver Care team:

            Phone:. +32 (0) 2 240 01 88
            Email: drivercare.be@arval.be

Accueil > Mobilitycard

Arval Mobility Card

ARVAL MOBILITY CARD: LA CARTE DE MOBILITÉ LA PLUS COMPLÈTE POUR VOS EMPLOYÉS

Avec Arval Mobility Card, vous pouvez utiliser différents services de mobilité. Ces services peuvent facilement être activés et désactivés par votre employeur et peuvent même varier d’un employé à un autre. Les voyages d'affaires sont facilement organisés, payés et enregistrés avec la carte. Vous pouvez activer votre carte via Arval Mobility Card:

 

                    

Téléchargez l'application

    

 

Arval Mobility Card

L’Arval Mobility Card est une carte de mobilité qui offre la possibilité de définir un budget et des options de mobilité par utilisateur. Le budget défini est ajouté mensuellement sur la carte. Lorsque l'utilisateur paie avec la carte, le montant est déduit automatiquement du budget mensuel. La carte fonctionne donc pour les utilisateurs avec et sans véhicule de leasing. L‘Arval Mobility Card est proposée en coopération avec Xximo.

L’Arval Mobility Card, avec Arval Mobility Link, est la réponse à toutes vos questions de mobilité.

 

Les différentes options de mobilité

Avec l'Arval Mobility Card, votre employé peut utiliser differents services. Une sélection des différentes options :

Transports en commun

L'Arval Mobility Card peut être utilisée pour le train, le tram, le métro et le bus. L’utilisateur achète son billet avec la carte soit sur la machine dans la station, soit en ligne ou avec l'application Milo. Rapide et facile. Plutôt prendre le vélo ? Avec la carte, l’utilisateur peut réserver des vélos partagés !

En savoir plus sur la carte de transports en commun

Pleins de carburant et recharge électrique

Avec l'Arval Mobility Card il est possible de faire le plein dans plus de 2.000 stations-service belges. Vous pouvez donner aux utilisateurs la possibilité de faire le plein à plus de 46.000 endroits à l'étranger. À la maison et à l'étranger, l'utilisateur peut recharger son véhicule hybride ou électrique aux points de charge publics.

Parking

Avec l’Arval Mobility Card, payer dans les parkings dans toute l'Europe est un jeu d’enfants. Même dans la rue, de nombreux parcmètres acceptent l’Arval Mobility Card et dans plus de 200 villes du Benelux, il est possible de payer par minute utilisant l'application mobile. En Belgique, vous pouvez accéder à tous les Q-park et Interparkings avec votre carte.

Curieux de tous les différents services disponibles ? Trouvez l'aperçu ici

Où pouvez-vous utiliser l’Arval Mobility Card ?

Via l'Arval Mobility Card vous pouvez voir quels services sont disponible pour vous. Souhaitez-vous plus d'informations sur les différents services de mobilité ? Consultez le site Web XXImo.

Avez-vous des questions sur l’Arval Mobility Card ? Contactez notre équipe Driver Care:

           Tél. : +32 (0) 2 240 01 88
           E-mail : drivercare.be@arval.be